Screenwriting Award Winners Announced!


Please join us in congratulating the winners of this year's screenwriting awards.


Lewis Cole Memorial Award for Excellence 

Joshua Troxler


Jesse Thompkins III Screenwriting Award 

Bam Johnson


Zaki Gordon Memorial Award for Excellence in Screenwriting 

Laika and the Great Beyond

Alex Cannon


Nickelodeon Best Comedy Teleplay

Apocalypse Please

Alex Ilic


Lisa Rubin Best Drama Teleplay

Beyond the Drop

Henry Evans


The Ezra Litwak Award for Distinction in Screenwriting


Mario Weddell